We request your permission to obtain statistical data about your navigation on this website, in compliance with Royal Decree - Law 13/2012.
If you continue to browse we consider you accept the use of cookies. More information you can find in our cookies policy.
close

Find your nearest commercial in Spain

Our sales network consists out of a great team of professionals, distributed in different Spanish provinces, to offer the best service in all business areas of the company.

RegionNameEmailTelephone
La Coruña, Pontevedra, Vigo y OrenseJULIVAZ: Lino Vazquezlino@julivaz.es981652021
Asturias y CantabriaAlfredo Fernándezalfredofernandezmoro@gmail.com607899147
Alava, Guipuzcoa, Navarra y VizcayaASCERCAS S.L.: Natalia Moltoascercas@hotmail.com670275594
Burgos, Leon, Palencia, Salamanca, Valladolid y ZamoraL. C. Calzadacalzadasaiz@hotmail.com669416391
Huesca, La Rioja, Teruel y ZaragozaSOPRACO: Carmencarmen@sopraco.es654333028
Gerona y BarcelonaLluis Vilamatconsvila@gmail.com670855993
Lerida y TarragonaLluis Pallejapalleja.ll@gmail.com639633067
MadridPROCERAMIC: Javier Pascualjpgresan@gmail.com917192115
Madrid, Avila, Guadalajara y SegoviaDavid Yepesdyepesmadrid@yahoo.es610201365
Albacete, Ciudad Real, Cuenca y ToledoCarlos Rodriguezcmrr1@telefonica.net670272158
Alicante y ValenciaPepe Espeletapepespeleta@yahoo.es617434025
Caceres, Badajoz y MelillaTALGRES: Eduardoeduardo@talgres.es639205711
Cadiz y CuetaJ. C. Troncosocanaspavon@hotmail.com610210183
Sevilla y HuelvaPaco Serranopacoserranom@gmail.com610201366
Sevilla y HuelvaJosé Camachofapeje@hotmail.com639339502
MalagaSACALM CENTER: Victor y Jesuspasameelpedido@gmail.com, jesusmalaga2010@live.com606375161, 609955173
Cordoba y JaenJ. C. Carrerasjosecarloscarrerasjara@gmail.com686336245
Almeria y GranadaDIMACONGRA: Paco Saezdimacongra@dimacongra.com629721959 (7103)
MurciaLODICON: Pascuallodicon@lodicon.com608525630
BalearesJosé Luis Solermoio55@hotmail.com609376546