We request your permission to obtain statistical data about your navigation on this website, in compliance with Royal Decree - Law 13/2012.
If you continue to browse we consider you accept the use of cookies. More information you can find in our cookies policy.
close

Find your nearest commercial in Spain

Our sales network consists out of a great team of professionals, distributed in different Spanish provinces, to offer the best service in all business areas of the company.

NATIONAL (IN SPAIN)

PROVINCENAMEEMAILTELEPHONE (+34)
La Coruña, Pontevedra, Vigo y OrenseJULIVAZ: Lino Vazquezlino@julivaz.es981652021
Asturias y CantabriaAlfredo Fernándezalfredofernandezmoro@gmail.com607899147
Alava, Guipuzcoa, Navarra y VizcayaASCERCAS S.L.: Natalia Moltoascercas@hotmail.com670275594
Burgos, Leon, Palencia, Salamanca, Valladolid y ZamoraLuis Carlos Calzadaluiscarloscalzada@gmail.com669416391
Huesca, La Rioja, Teruel y ZaragozaSOPRACO: Carmencarmen@sopraco.es654333028
Gerona y BarcelonaLluis Vilamatconsvila@gmail.com670855993
Lerida y TarragonaLluis Pallejapalleja.ll@gmail.com639633067
Madrid, Guadalajara y SegoviaPROCERAMIC: Javier Pascualjpgresan@gmail.com917192115
Ciudad Real (Exagres y Gresan), Toledo (Exagres y Gresan), Cuenca (Exagres)Carlos Rodriguezcmrr1@telefonica.net670272158
Albacete (Exagres y Gresan), Cuenca (Gresan)Jesus Haro Camposjesusharocampos@hotmail.com686698463
Alicante y ValenciaPepe Espeletapepespeleta@yahoo.es617434025
CastellónHector Rayahraya@exagres.es667659183
Caceres y Badajoz (EXAGRES)Jorge Manzanajmanzana@exagres.es629669134
Caceres y Badajoz (GRESAN)Matias Diaz Manzanogcex2015@hotmail.com646872183
AvilaCERAJISA: Oscar San Cayetanooscarscv88@hotmail.com609610170
CadizJose Manuel Garcíajm.gp@hotmail.com610224333
Sevilla y Huelva (GRESAN)José Antonio Agüero Garridoj.aguerogarrido@gmail.com691803274
Sevilla, Huelva y GibraltarPepe Camachofapeje@hotmail.com639339502
Malaga, Almería y GranadaSACALM CENTER: Victor y Jesuspasameelpedido@gmail.com, jesusmalaga2010@live.com606375161, 609955173
Granada (EXAGRES)Jorge Landajodlandajo@hotmail.com607938736
MurciaLODICON: Pascuallodicon@lodicon.com608525630
Cordoba y JaenJose Carlos Carrerasjosecarloscarrerasjara@gmail.com686336245
BalearesToni Muñozamunoz@exagres.es607709731
Las Palmas y TenerifeJuan Carlos Brito Socorrojceurepresentaciones@gmail.com630368931
Ceuta y MelillaJorge Manzanajmanzana@exagres.es629669134